© 2017 this site is not an official MOD website and is owned by AS

Corps Representatives

Corps Secretaries
Corps Chairmen
AS Logo.png

Rob.Atchison739@mod.gov.uk;

01452 718449  07725 736798

Capt Rob Atchison

RAC

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Martin.Brown686@mod.gov.uk;

94295 8558  07703010131

WO1 Martin Brown

RA

Secretary

AS Logo.png

rosie.hamilton514@mod.gov.uk;  

95131 7699 / 07500 801339

Capt Rosie Hamilton

RE

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Dhirbahadur.Pun357@mod.gov.uk;

94423 2501 / 01455 222501

07776 120708

Maj Dhir Pun

Royal Signals

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Will.Hoy310@mod.gov.uk;

94381 2879 / 07383691495

Maj Will Hoy

Infantry

Secretary

AS Logo.png

WO1 Nick Palmer

AAC

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Andrew.Black921@mod.gov.uk;

94731 2065 |  01748 872065

WO2 Andy Black

RLC

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Craig.Lilley384@mod.gov.uk;

07917332810  94222 3068

WO2 Craig Lilley

REME

Secretary

AS Logo.png

James.Doig454@mod.gov.uk;

93605 5121/01923 955121

07799450002

Maj Jim Doig

AGC

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Capt Michelle Higgins

AMS

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Capt Mick Ford

INT CORPS

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Ashlee.Stoby559@mod.gov.uk;

95551 7862/07525 242523

SSgt Ash Stoby

RAPTC

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Sgt Dan Evans

CAMUS

Secretary

AS Logo.png

Chairman

RAC

Maj Luke Dodington

AS Logo.png

Chairman

RA

Maj Jonathon Moore

AS Logo.png

Neil.Darvill493@mod.gov.uk

946593601  07835939265

Chairman

RE

Maj Neil Darvill

AS Logo.png

Chairman

Royal Signals

Lt Col Mike Fayers

AS Logo.png

Kit.Philp100@mod.gov.uk;

94831 2187/ 01985 222817

07478640532

Chairman

Infantry

Lt Col Kit Philp

AS Logo.png

Richard.Green@da.mod.uk;

96161 4568   01793 314568

07899 890321

Chairman

AAC

Maj Rich Green

AS Logo.png

Chairman

RLC

Maj Steve McNeill

AS Logo.png

Chairman

REME

Col Matthew Ware

AS Logo.png

Chairman

AGC

Col Miles Hayman

AS Logo.png

wo2ian@msn.com;

07487 231493

Chairman

AMS

Capt Ian Richardson

AS Logo.png

Chairman

INT CORPS

Post vacant

AS Logo.png

richard.windard182@mod.gov.uk;

01980 618934 /94344 8934

Chairman

RAPTC

Capt Richard Windard

AS Logo.png

Chairman

CAMUS

Capt Oli Jeans